John Laidlaw Award

The John Laidlaw Award recognises one of the Kooyong Foundation’s major and most generous donors, and is awarded annually to two young people who have excelled as scholarship players and made a significant contribution to club activities at Kooyong.

We congratulate the very worthy winners for 2021 Thomas Patton and Koharu Nishikawa.