Foundation players selected to represent Victoria

Seven Kooyong Foundation players have been selected to represent Victoria at the Australian Junior Championships.

Corey Clarke's story

Corey Clarke's story.

Darcy Nicholls signs with Samford University

Darcy Nicholls has signed with Samford University in Alabama on a tennis scholarship commencing in September 2022.

Omar Jasika wins in Greece

Omar Jasika has continued his sensational form on his return to professional tennis in 2022 winning his third ITF Pro Circuit title of the year in Heralkion, Greece.

Zara Larke wins Mornington Junior ITF

Zara Larke has won her second ITF Junior title winning the Mornington Grade 3 ITF claycourt event.

Nikolas Baker wins 12/U National Claycourt Championships

Nikolas Baker has impressively won the singles and doubles titles at 12/U National Claycourt Championships in Canberra.

Jasika wins in Thailand

Omar Jasika has won his second ITF Pro Circuit event of 2022 in Chiang Rai, Thailand.

Charlotte Vanstone-McGrath wins State Claycourt Championships

Charlotte Vanstone-McGrath's excellent form was on display at the recent 14/U Victorian State Claycourt Championships.

Wayne Arthurs Cup

The Wayne Arthurs Cup was recently held at KLTC with 16 teams from across metro and regional Victoria competing.

Scholarship recipients 2022

Congratulations to the following players who were inducted as Kooyong Foundation Scholarship holders for 2022.

— 10 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 10 of 17 results.